PROIZD™ – train Kshen - Cheremisin: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kshen – Cheremisin

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:25
24h 32min
04:10
Anapa Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kshen Cheremisin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kshen and Cheremisin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 35 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 0:32 hours. The slowest train is №109С and it arrives in 0:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kshen and Cheremisin. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 18:06. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 18:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kshen and Cheremisin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кшень - Черемисиново

Кшень 2000330 Черемисиново 2000327

Расписание поездов Кшень → Черемисиново

Смотреть обратно Черемисиново → Кшень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кшень

18:05

Черемисиново

18:38

00:33

Раст. 35 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кшень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черемисиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кшень → Черемисиново

Чтобы купить жд билет Кшень Черемисиново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кшень Черемисиново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 35 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 00:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109С - проходит за 00:33 часов. Всего между Кшень и Черемисиново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 18:05 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 18:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кшень Черемисиново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.