PROIZD™ – train Kshen - Orel: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kshen – Orel

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:25
28h 26min
04:10
Anapa Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kshen Orel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kshen and Orel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 275 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 4:26 hours. The slowest train is №109С and it arrives in 4:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kshen and Orel. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 18:06. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 18:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kshen and Orel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кшень - Орел

Кшень 2000330 Орел 2000140

Расписание поездов Кшень → Орел

Смотреть обратно Орел → Кшень

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кшень

18:05

Орел

22:32

04:27

Раст. 275 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кшень

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орел

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кшень → Орел

Чтобы купить жд билет Кшень Орел онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кшень Орел, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 275 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 04:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109С - проходит за 04:27 часов. Всего между Кшень и Орел курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 18:05 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 18:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кшень Орел открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.