PROIZD™ – train Cheremisin - Kursk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Cheremisin – Kursk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:25
25h 25min
04:10
Anapa Moskva Kurskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Cheremisin Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cheremisin and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 86 km, and the fastest train №109С arrives in 1:25 hours. The slowest train is №109С and it arrives in 1:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cheremisin and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №109С and it departures at 18:40. And the latest one is №109С, it departures at 18:40.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cheremisin and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черемисиново - Курск

Черемисиново 2000327 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Черемисиново → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Черемисиново

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
109С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Анапа
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черемисиново

18:40

Курск

20:05

01:25

Раст. 86 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черемисиново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черемисиново → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Черемисиново Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черемисиново Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 86 км, и самый быстрый поезд №109С преодолевает его за 01:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №109С - проходит за 01:25 часов. Всего между Черемисиново и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №109С отправляется в 18:40 утра, а самый поздний - №109С в 18:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черемисиново Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.