Find your railway ticket for direction
Scigry - Lihaia

Scigry 2000324 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Scigry → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Scigry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Scigry

07:26

Lihaia

21:14

13:48

Dist. 680 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Scigry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Scigry → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Scigry Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Scigry and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 680 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 13:48 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 13:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Scigry and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 07:26. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 07:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Scigry and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Щигры - Лихая

Щигры 2000324 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Щигры → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Щигры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Щигры

07:26

Лихая

21:14

13:48

Раст. 680 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Щигры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Щигры → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Щигры Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Щигры Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 680 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 13:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 13:48 часов. Всего между Щигры и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 07:26 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 07:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Щигры Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.