Find your railway ticket for direction
Scigry - Kastorn K

Scigry 2000324 Kastorn K 2015389

Train schedule Scigry → Kastorn K

Return trains Kastorn K → Scigry

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
110М

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Scigry

07:26

Kastorn K

08:46

01:20

Dist. 95 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Scigry

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Scigry → Kastorn K

If you need to buy railway ticket Scigry Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Scigry and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 95 km, and the fastest train №110М arrives in 01:20 hours. The slowest train is №110М and it arrives in 01:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Scigry and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №110М and it departures at 07:26. And the latest one is №110М, it departures at 07:26.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Scigry and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Щигры - Касторная-Курская

Щигры 2000324 Касторная-Курская 2015389

Расписание поездов Щигры → Касторная-Курская

Смотреть обратно Касторная-Курская → Щигры

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
110М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Щигры

07:26

Касторная-Курская

08:46

01:20

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Щигры

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Щигры → Касторная-Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Щигры Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Щигры Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 95 км, и самый быстрый поезд №110М преодолевает его за 01:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №110М - проходит за 01:20 часов. Всего между Щигры и Касторная-Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №110М отправляется в 07:26 утра, а самый поздний - №110М в 07:26 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Щигры Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.