Find your railway ticket for direction
Lgov Kiev - Orsha Centr

Lgov Kiev 2000310 Orsha Centr 2100170

Train schedule Lgov Kiev → Orsha Centr

Return trains Orsha Centr → Lgov Kiev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lgov Kiev

06:18

Orsha Centr

18:20

12:02

Dist. 590 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lgov Kiev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Orsha Centr

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lgov Kiev → Orsha Centr

If you need to buy railway ticket Lgov Kiev Orsha Centr online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lgov Kiev and Orsha Centr we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 590 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 12:02 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 12:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lgov Kiev and Orsha Centr. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 06:18. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 06:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lgov Kiev and Orsha Centr starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Льгов-Киевский - Орша-Центральная

Льгов-Киевский 2000310 Орша-Центральная 2100170

Расписание поездов Льгов-Киевский → Орша-Центральная

Смотреть обратно Орша-Центральная → Льгов-Киевский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Льгов-Киевский

06:18

Орша-Центральная

18:20

12:02

Раст. 590 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Льгов-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Орша-Центральная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Льгов-Киевский → Орша-Центральная

Чтобы купить жд билет Льгов-Киевский Орша-Центральная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Льгов-Киевский Орша-Центральная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 590 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 12:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 12:02 часов. Всего между Льгов-Киевский и Орша-Центральная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 06:18 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 06:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Льгов-Киевский Орша-Центральная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.