Find your railway ticket for direction
Lgov Kiev - Minsk Pas

Lgov Kiev 2000310 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Lgov Kiev → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Lgov Kiev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lgov Kiev


Minsk Pas



Dist. 802 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lgov Kiev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lgov Kiev → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Lgov Kiev Minsk Pas online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lgov Kiev and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 802 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 15:01 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 15:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lgov Kiev and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 06:18. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 06:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lgov Kiev and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Льгов-Киевский - Минск-Пассажирский

Льгов-Киевский 2000310 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Льгов-Киевский → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Льгов-Киевский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Льгов-Киевский

06:18

Минск-Пассажирский

21:19

15:01

Раст. 802 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Льгов-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Льгов-Киевский → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Льгов-Киевский Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Льгов-Киевский Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 802 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 15:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 15:01 часов. Всего между Льгов-Киевский и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 06:18 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 06:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Льгов-Киевский Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.