Find your railway ticket for direction
Lgov Kiev - Millerovo

Lgov Kiev 2000310 Millerovo 2064375

Train schedule Lgov Kiev → Millerovo

Return trains Millerovo → Lgov Kiev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lgov Kiev

21:09

Millerovo

12:35

15:26

Dist. 723 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lgov Kiev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lgov Kiev → Millerovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Lgov Kiev Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lgov Kiev and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 723 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 15:26 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 15:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lgov Kiev and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 21:09. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 21:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lgov Kiev and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Льгов-Киевский - Millerovo

Льгов-Киевский 2000310 Millerovo 2064375

Расписание поездов Льгов-Киевский → Millerovo

Смотреть обратно Millerovo → Льгов-Киевский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Льгов-Киевский

21:09

Millerovo

12:35

15:26

Раст. 723 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Льгов-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Millerovo

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Льгов-Киевский → Millerovo

Чтобы купить жд билет Льгов-Киевский Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Льгов-Киевский Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 723 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 15:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 15:26 часов. Всего между Льгов-Киевский и Миллерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 21:09 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 21:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Льгов-Киевский Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.