Find your railway ticket for direction
Lgov Kiev - Tuapse-Pass

Lgov Kiev 2000310 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Lgov Kiev → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Lgov Kiev

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lgov Kiev

21:09

Tuapse-Pass

05:11

32:02

Dist. 1431 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lgov Kiev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lgov Kiev → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Lgov Kiev Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lgov Kiev and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1431 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 32:02 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 32:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lgov Kiev and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 21:09. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 21:09.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lgov Kiev and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Льгов-Киевский - Туапсе-Пасс

Льгов-Киевский 2000310 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Льгов-Киевский → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Льгов-Киевский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Льгов-Киевский

21:09

Туапсе-Пасс

05:11

32:02

Раст. 1431 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Льгов-Киевский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Льгов-Киевский → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Льгов-Киевский Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Льгов-Киевский Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1431 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 32:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 32:02 часов. Всего между Льгов-Киевский и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 21:09 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 21:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Льгов-Киевский Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.