PROIZD™ – train Dmitriev L - Briuhoveck: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dmitriev L Briuhoveck

Look up reverse direction
Briuhoveck Dmitriev L
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360Ч Kaliningrad-Pass — Adler

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

19:30

25:48

travel time

07:46

Kaliningrad-Pass
Adler

Route map for train 360Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Dmitriev L Briuhoveck online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dmitriev L and Briuhoveck we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1271 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 25:48 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 25:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dmitriev L and Briuhoveck. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 19:32:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 19:32:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dmitriev L and Briuhoveck starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дмитриев-Льговский → Брюховецкая PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дмитриев-Льговский – Брюховецкая

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:30
25ч 48мин
07:46
Калининград Пасс Южный Адлер

Чтобы купить жд билет Дмитриев-Льговский Брюховецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский Брюховецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1271 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 25:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 25:48 часов. Всего между 1271 и 360Ч курсирует такое колличество поездов: Брюховецкая. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 19:32:00 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 19:32:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дмитриев-Льговский Брюховецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.