Find your railway ticket for direction
Dmitriev L - Kastorn K

Dmitriev L 2000273 Kastorn K 2015389

Train schedule Dmitriev L → Kastorn K

Return trains Kastorn K → Dmitriev L

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dmitriev L

19:31

Kastorn K

01:45

06:14

Dist. 301 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dmitriev L

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kastorn K

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dmitriev L → Kastorn K

If you need to buy railway ticket Dmitriev L Kastorn K online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dmitriev L and Kastorn K we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 301 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 06:14 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 06:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dmitriev L and Kastorn K. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 19:31. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 19:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dmitriev L and Kastorn K starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дмитриев-Льговский - Касторная-Курская

Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273 Касторная-Курская 2015389

Расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский → Касторная-Курская

Смотреть обратно Касторная-Курская → Дмитриев-Льговский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дмитриев-Льговский

19:31

Касторная-Курская

01:45

06:14

Раст. 301 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Касторная-Курская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дмитриев-Льговский → Касторная-Курская

Чтобы купить жд билет Дмитриев-Льговский Касторная-Курская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский Касторная-Курская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 301 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 06:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 06:14 часов. Всего между Дмитриев-Льговский и Касторная-Курская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 19:31 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 19:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дмитриев-Льговский Касторная-Курская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.