PROIZD™ – train Dmitriev L - Rossosh: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dmitriev L Rossosh

Look up reverse direction
Rossosh Dmitriev L
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

360Ч Kaliningrad-Pass — Adler

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

19:30

13:38

travel time

07:46

Kaliningrad-Pass
Adler

Route map for train 360Ч

If you need to buy railway ticket Dmitriev L Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dmitriev L and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 610 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 13:38 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 13:38 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dmitriev L and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 19:32:00. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 19:32:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dmitriev L and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дмитриев-Льговский - Россошь

Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Дмитриев-Льговский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дмитриев-Льговский

19:31

Россошь

09:17

13:46

Раст. 610 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дмитриев-Льговский → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Дмитриев-Льговский Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 610 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 13:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 13:46 часов. Всего между Дмитриев-Льговский и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 19:31 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 19:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дмитриев-Льговский Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.