Find your railway ticket for direction
Dmitriev L - Kozlovka

Dmitriev L 2000273 Kozlovka 2000888

Train schedule Dmitriev L → Kozlovka

Return trains Kozlovka → Dmitriev L

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Kaliningrad Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dmitriev L

07:54

Kozlovka

14:35

06:41

Dist. 287 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dmitriev L

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozlovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dmitriev L → Kozlovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Dmitriev L Kozlovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dmitriev L and Kozlovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 287 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 06:41 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 06:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dmitriev L and Kozlovka. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 07:54. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 07:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dmitriev L and Kozlovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дмитриев-Льговский - Козловка

Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273 Козловка 2000888

Расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский → Козловка

Смотреть обратно Козловка → Дмитриев-Льговский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дмитриев-Льговский

07:54

Козловка

14:35

06:41

Раст. 287 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козловка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дмитриев-Льговский → Козловка

Чтобы купить жд билет Дмитриев-Льговский Козловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский Козловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 287 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 06:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 06:41 часов. Всего между Дмитриев-Льговский и Козловка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 07:54 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 07:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дмитриев-Льговский Козловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.