PROIZD™ – train Dmitriev L - Navlia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Dmitriev L – Navlia

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:01
25h 31min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Dmitriev L Navlia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dmitriev L and Navlia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 95 km, and the fastest train №360С arrives in 1:31 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 1:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dmitriev L and Navlia. So far the most earliest train is №360С and it departures at 08:06:00. And the latest one is №360С, it departures at 08:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dmitriev L and Navlia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дмитриев-Льговский - Навля

Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273 Навля 2000820

Расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский → Навля

Смотреть обратно Навля → Дмитриев-Льговский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Калининград Пасс Южный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дмитриев-Льговский

07:54

Навля

09:25

01:31

Раст. 95 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Навля

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дмитриев-Льговский → Навля

Чтобы купить жд билет Дмитриев-Льговский Навля онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский Навля, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 95 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360С преодолевает его за 01:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 01:31 часов. Всего между Дмитриев-Льговский и Навля курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360С отправляется в 07:54 утра, а самый поздний - №360С в 07:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дмитриев-Льговский Навля открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.