Find your railway ticket for direction
Dmitriev L - Kursk

Dmitriev L 2000273 Kursk 2000150

Train schedule Dmitriev L → Kursk

Return trains Kursk → Dmitriev L

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Dmitriev L

19:31

Kursk

22:33

03:02

Dist. 146 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Dmitriev L

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kursk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Dmitriev L → Kursk

If you need to buy railway ticket Dmitriev L Kursk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Dmitriev L and Kursk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 146 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 03:02 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 03:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Dmitriev L and Kursk. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 19:31. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 19:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Dmitriev L and Kursk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дмитриев-Льговский - Курск

Дмитриев-Льговский 2000273 Курск 2000150

Расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский → Курск

Смотреть обратно Курск → Дмитриев-Льговский

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дмитриев-Льговский

19:31

Курск

22:33

03:02

Раст. 146 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дмитриев-Льговский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Курск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дмитриев-Льговский → Курск

Чтобы купить жд билет Дмитриев-Льговский Курск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дмитриев-Льговский Курск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 146 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 03:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 03:02 часов. Всего между Дмитриев-Льговский и Курск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 19:31 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 19:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дмитриев-Льговский Курск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.