Find your railway ticket for direction
Bobrik Don - Osakarovka

Bobrik Don 2000260 Osakarovka 2708980

Train schedule Bobrik Don → Osakarovka

Return trains Osakarovka → Bobrik Don

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bobrik Don

15:18

Osakarovka

07:31

04:13

Dist. 3043 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bobrik Don

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osakarovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bobrik Don → Osakarovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Bobrik Don Osakarovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bobrik Don and Osakarovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3043 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 04:13 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 04:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bobrik Don and Osakarovka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 15:18. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 15:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bobrik Don and Osakarovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Бобрик Донской - Осакаровка

Бобрик Донской 2000260 Осакаровка 2708980

Расписание поездов Бобрик Донской → Осакаровка

Смотреть обратно Осакаровка → Бобрик Донской

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Бобрик Донской

15:18

Осакаровка

07:31

04:13

Раст. 3043 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Бобрик Донской

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осакаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Бобрик Донской → Осакаровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Бобрик Донской Осакаровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Бобрик Донской Осакаровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3043 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 04:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 04:13 часов. Всего между Бобрик Донской и Осакаровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 15:18 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 15:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Бобрик Донской Осакаровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.