PROIZD™ – train Efremov - Chertkovo: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Efremov – Chertkovo

Tickets for New Year and Christmas holidays are almost over. Have time to buy.

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
13:32
51h 52min
09:40
049А
Passenger
Regular
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi Kislovodsk
20:33
49h 47min
18:46
115А
Passenger
Regular
S-Pet-Lad. Adler
16:32
49h 51min
18:23
121А
Passenger
Regular
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi Vladikavkaz
15:30
65h 15min
08:45
397А
Passenger
Regular
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi Mahachkala

If you need to buy railway ticket Efremov Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Efremov and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2525 km, and the fastest train №049А arrives in 44:08 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 65:15 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Efremov and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №049А and it departures at 13:32:00. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 15:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Efremov and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ефремов → Чертково PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ефремов – Чертково

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
13:32
51ч 52мин
09:40
049А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Кисловодск
20:33
49ч 47мин
18:46
115А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Спб Ладожский Адлер
16:32
49ч 51мин
18:23
121А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Владикавказ
15:30
65ч 15мин
08:45
397А
Пассажирский
Обычный
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Махачкала

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Ефремов Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ефремов и Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2525 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049А преодолевает его за 44:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А проходит за 65:15 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Ефремов и Чертково. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049А отправляется в 13:32:00. Самый поздний - №397А в 15:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ефремов Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.