Find your railway ticket for direction
Efremov - Prohladnaia

Efremov 2000250 Prohladnaia 2064315

Train schedule Efremov → Prohladnaia

Return trains Prohladnaia → Efremov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Efremov

09:23

Prohladnaia

15:52

30:29

Dist. 1540 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Efremov

09:23

Prohladnaia

20:39

35:16

Dist. 1540 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Efremov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Prohladnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Efremov → Prohladnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Efremov Prohladnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Efremov and Prohladnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1540 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 30:29 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 35:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Efremov and Prohladnaia. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 09:23. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 09:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Efremov and Prohladnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ефремов - Прохладная

Ефремов 2000250 Прохладная 2064315

Расписание поездов Ефремов → Прохладная

Смотреть обратно Прохладная → Ефремов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ефремов

09:23

Прохладная

15:52

30:29

Раст. 1540 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ефремов

09:23

Прохладная

20:39

35:16

Раст. 1540 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Прохладная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ефремов → Прохладная

Чтобы купить жд билет Ефремов Прохладная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ефремов Прохладная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1540 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 30:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 35:16 часов. Всего между Ефремов и Прохладная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 09:23 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 09:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ефремов Прохладная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.