PROIZD™ – train Efremov - Kanevskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Efremov Kanevskaia

Look up reverse direction
Kanevskaia Efremov
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

115А S-Pet-Lad. — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

20:33

21h 10m

18:46

,
,
S-Pet-Lad.
Adler

Route map for train 115А

If you need to buy railway ticket Efremov Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Efremov and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1115 km, and the fastest train №115А arrives in 21:10 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 21:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Efremov and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №115А and it departures at 10:10:00. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 10:10:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Efremov and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ефремов - Каневская

Ефремов 2000250 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Ефремов → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Ефремов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ефремов

10:09

Каневская

07:22

21:13

Раст. 1102 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ефремов → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ефремов Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ефремов Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1102 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115А преодолевает его за 21:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 21:13 часов. Всего между Ефремов и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №115А отправляется в 10:09 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 10:09 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ефремов Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.