Find your railway ticket for direction
Efremov - Alpatovo

Efremov 2000250 Alpatovo 2064099

Train schedule Efremov → Alpatovo

Return trains Alpatovo → Efremov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 1640 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Efremov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alpatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Efremov → Alpatovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Efremov Alpatovo online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Efremov and Alpatovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1640 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 16:25 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 16:25 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Efremov and Alpatovo. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 09:23. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 09:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Efremov and Alpatovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ефремов - Алпатово

Ефремов 2000250 Алпатово 2064099

Расписание поездов Ефремов → Алпатово

Смотреть обратно Алпатово → Ефремов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ефремов

09:23

Алпатово

01:48

40:25

Раст. 1640 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алпатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ефремов → Алпатово

Чтобы купить жд билет Ефремов Алпатово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ефремов Алпатово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1640 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 40:25 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 40:25 часов. Всего между Ефремов и Алпатово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 09:23 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 09:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ефремов Алпатово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.