PROIZD™ – train Efremov - Mozdok: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Efremov – Mozdok

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:32
30h 3min
22:00
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Mahachkala

If you need to buy railway ticket Efremov Mozdok online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Efremov and Mozdok we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1603 km, and the fastest train №135А arrives in 30:03 hours. The slowest train is №135А and it arrives in 30:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Efremov and Mozdok. So far the most earliest train is №135А and it departures at 09:23:00. And the latest one is №135А, it departures at 09:23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Efremov and Mozdok starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ефремов → Моздок PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ефремов – Моздок

Открыта продажа билетов на Троицу

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:32
30ч 3мин
22:00
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Махачкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Ефремов Моздок онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ефремов Моздок, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1603 км, и самый быстрый поезд №135А преодолевает его за 30:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №135А - проходит за 30:03 часов. Всего между 1603 и 135А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Моздок. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №135А отправляется в 09:23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №135А в 09:23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ефремов Моздок открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.