PROIZD™ – train Efremov - Kislovodsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Efremov Kislovodsk

Look up reverse direction
Kislovodsk Efremov
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

049А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Kislovodsk

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

13:32

29h 21m

09:40

,
,
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Kislovodsk

Route map for train 049А

If you need to buy railway ticket Efremov Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Efremov and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1520 km, and the fastest train №049А arrives in 29:21 hours. The slowest train is №049А and it arrives in 29:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Efremov and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №049А and it departures at 04:19:00. And the latest one is №049А, it departures at 04:19:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Efremov and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ефремов - Кисловодск

Ефремов 2000250 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Ефремов → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Ефремов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ефремов

04:19

Кисловодск

10:11

29:52

Раст. 1507 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ефремов → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ефремов Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ефремов Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1507 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049А преодолевает его за 29:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049А - проходит за 29:52 часов. Всего между Ефремов и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049А отправляется в 04:19 утра, а самый поздний - №049А в 04:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ефремов Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.