Find your railway ticket for direction
Efremov - Apollonsk

Efremov 2000250 Apollonsk 2064038

Train schedule Efremov → Apollonsk

Return trains Apollonsk → Efremov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
121А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Vladikavkaz
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Efremov

09:23

Apollonsk

15:16

29:53

Dist. 1500 km
Show route
Hide route
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Efremov

09:23

Apollonsk

19:37

34:14

Dist. 1500 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Efremov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Apollonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Efremov → Apollonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Efremov Apollonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Efremov and Apollonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1500 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 29:53 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 34:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Efremov and Apollonsk. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 09:23. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 09:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Efremov and Apollonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ефремов - Аполлонская

Ефремов 2000250 Аполлонская 2064038

Расписание поездов Ефремов → Аполлонская

Смотреть обратно Аполлонская → Ефремов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ефремов

09:23

Аполлонская

15:16

29:53

Раст. 1500 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ефремов

09:23

Аполлонская

19:37

34:14

Раст. 1500 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аполлонская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ефремов → Аполлонская

Чтобы купить жд билет Ефремов Аполлонская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ефремов Аполлонская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1500 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 29:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 34:14 часов. Всего между Ефремов и Аполлонская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 09:23 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 09:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ефремов Аполлонская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.