PROIZD™ – train Efremov - Tver: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Efremov Tver

Look up reverse direction
Tver Efremov
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

135С Mahachkala — Санкт-Петербург glavnyi

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

19:37

34:34

travel time

05:01

Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi

Route map for train 135С

If you need to buy railway ticket Efremov Tver online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Efremov and Tver we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 541 km, and the fastest train №135С arrives in 10:34 hours. The slowest train is №135С and it arrives in 10:34 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Efremov and Tver. So far the most earliest train is №135С and it departures at 13:12:00. And the latest one is №135С, it departures at 13:12:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Efremov and Tver starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Ефремов → Тверь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ефремов – Тверь

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:37
34ч 34мин
05:01
Махачкала Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Ефремов Тверь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ефремов Тверь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 541 км, и самый быстрый поезд №135С преодолевает его за 10:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №135С - проходит за 10:34 часов. Всего между Ефремов и Тверь курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №135С отправляется в 13:12:00 утра, а самый поздний - №135С в 13:12:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ефремов Тверь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.