PROIZD™ – train Efremov - S-Pet-Lad.: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Efremov S-Pet-Lad.

Look up reverse direction
S-Pet-Lad. Efremov
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

116С Adler — S-Pet-Lad.

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

10:22

15:58

travel time

09:52

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.

Route map for train 116С

If you need to buy railway ticket Efremov S-Pet-Lad. online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Efremov and S-Pet-Lad. we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1026 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 15:58 hours. The slowest train is №116С and it arrives in 15:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Efremov and S-Pet-Lad.. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 17:54:00. And the latest one is №116С, it departures at 17:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Efremov and S-Pet-Lad. starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ефремов - Спб Ладожский

Ефремов 2000250 Спб Ладожский 2004006

Расписание поездов Ефремов → Спб Ладожский

Смотреть обратно Спб Ладожский → Ефремов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ефремов

18:00

Спб Ладожский

09:58

15:58

Раст. 1023 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ефремов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Спб Ладожский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ефремов → Спб Ладожский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ефремов Спб Ладожский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ефремов Спб Ладожский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1023 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 15:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №116С - проходит за 15:58 часов. Всего между Ефремов и Спб Ладожский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 18:00 утра, а самый поздний - №116С в 18:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ефремов Спб Ладожский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.