PROIZD™ – train Verhove - Minsk Pas: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Verhove – Minsk Pas

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
19:55
40h 14min
17:40
Mineralnye Vody Minsk Pas
17:05
40h 10min
17:40
Adler Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Verhove Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verhove and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 799 km, and the fastest train №302С arrives in 16:10 hours. The slowest train is №149С and it arrives in 16:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Verhove and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №149С and it departures at 01:26. And the latest one is №302С, it departures at 01:30:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verhove and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Верховье → Минск-Пассажирский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховье – Минск-Пассажирский

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:55
40ч 14мин
17:40
Минеральные Воды Минск-Пассажирский
17:05
40ч 10мин
17:40
Адлер Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховье Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховье Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 799 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302С преодолевает его за 16:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №149С - проходит за 16:14 часов. Всего между 799 и 302С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Минск-Пассажирский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №149С отправляется в 01:26 утра, а самый поздний - №302С в 01:30:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховье Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.