Find your railway ticket for direction
Verhove - Krasnodar 1

Verhove 2000244 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Verhove → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Verhove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verhove

05:34

Krasnodar 1

05:10

23:36

Dist. 1264 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verhove

05:34

Krasnodar 1

05:10

23:36

Dist. 1264 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verhove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verhove → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Verhove Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verhove and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1264 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 23:36 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 23:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Verhove and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 05:34. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 05:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verhove and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховье - Краснодар 1

Верховье 2000244 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Верховье → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Верховье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховье

05:34

Краснодар 1

05:10

23:36

Раст. 1264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховье

05:34

Краснодар 1

05:10

23:36

Раст. 1264 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховье → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховье Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховье Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1264 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 23:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 23:36 часов. Всего между Верховье и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 05:34 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 05:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховье Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.