PROIZD™ – train Verhove - Korenovsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Verhove – Korenovsk

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
24h 47min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Verhove Korenovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verhove and Korenovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1243 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 24:47 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 24:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verhove and Korenovsk. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 05:35:00. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 05:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verhove and Korenovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Верховье → Кореновск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховье Кореновск

Посмотреть обратное направление
Кореновск Верховье
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

390Б Минск-Пассажирский — Анапа

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

12:15

24:47

время в пути

12:00

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа

Маршрут поезда 390Б

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховье Кореновск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховье Кореновск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1243 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 24:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 24:47 часов. Всего между 1243 и 390Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Кореновск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 05:35:00 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 05:35:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховье Кореновск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.