Find your railway ticket for direction
Verhove - Kanevskaia

Verhove 2000244 Kanevskaia 2064245

Train schedule Verhove → Kanevskaia

Return trains Kanevskaia → Verhove

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
302Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verhove

05:34

Kanevskaia

03:03

21:29

Dist. 1137 km
Show route
Hide route
390Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Anapa
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Verhove

05:34

Kanevskaia

03:03

21:29

Dist. 1137 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Verhove

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kanevskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Verhove → Kanevskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Verhove Kanevskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verhove and Kanevskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1137 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 21:29 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 21:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Verhove and Kanevskaia. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 05:34. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 05:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verhove and Kanevskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховье - Каневская

Верховье 2000244 Каневская 2064245

Расписание поездов Верховье → Каневская

Смотреть обратно Каневская → Верховье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховье

05:34

Каневская

03:03

21:29

Раст. 1137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
390Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Анапа
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховье

05:34

Каневская

03:03

21:29

Раст. 1137 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каневская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховье → Каневская

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховье Каневская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховье Каневская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1137 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 21:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 21:29 часов. Всего между Верховье и Каневская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 05:34 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 05:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховье Каневская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.