PROIZD™ – train Verhove - Abinskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Verhove – Abinskaia

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
27h 2min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Verhove Abinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verhove and Abinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1381 km, and the fastest train №390Б arrives in 27:02 hours. The slowest train is №390Б and it arrives in 27:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verhove and Abinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №390Б and it departures at 05:35:00. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 05:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verhove and Abinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Верховье → Абинская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховье – Абинская

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
27ч 2мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховье Абинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховье Абинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1381 км, и самый быстрый поезд №390Б преодолевает его за 27:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №390Б - проходит за 27:02 часов. Всего между 1381 и 390Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Абинская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №390Б отправляется в 05:35:00 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 05:35:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховье Абинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.