PROIZD™ – train Verhove - Lazarevsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Verhove – Lazarevsk

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
28h 49min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Verhove Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verhove and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1455 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 28:49 hours. The slowest train is №302Б and it arrives in 28:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Verhove and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №302Б and it departures at 05:35:00. And the latest one is №302Б, it departures at 05:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verhove and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховье - Лазаревская

Верховье 2000244 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Верховье → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Верховье

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
302Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Верховье

05:34

Лазаревская

10:21

28:47

Раст. 1442 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Верховье

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Верховье → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховье Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховье Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1442 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 28:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №302Б - проходит за 28:47 часов. Всего между Верховье и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №302Б отправляется в 05:34 утра, а самый поздний - №302Б в 05:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховье Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.