PROIZD™ – train Verhove - Elec: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Verhove – Elec

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:15
25h 53min
09:12
Minsk Pas Mineralnye Vody
12:15
25h 46min
13:17
Minsk Pas Adler
12:15
25h 46min
12:00
Minsk Pas Anapa

If you need to buy railway ticket Verhove Elec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Verhove and Elec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 103 km, and the fastest train №302Б arrives in 1:46 hours. The slowest train is №150Б and it arrives in 1:53 hours. There are 3 trains which operate between Verhove and Elec. So far the most earliest train is №150Б and it departures at 05:33. And the latest one is №390Б, it departures at 05:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Verhove and Elec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Верховье → Елец PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Верховье – Елец

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
12:15
25ч 53мин
09:12
Минск-Пассажирский Минеральные Воды
12:15
25ч 46мин
13:17
Минск-Пассажирский Адлер
12:15
25ч 46мин
12:00
Минск-Пассажирский Анапа

Чтобы купить жд билет Верховье Елец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Верховье Елец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 103 км, и самый быстрый поезд №302Б преодолевает его за 1:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №150Б - проходит за 1:53 часов. Всего между 103 и 302Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Елец. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №150Б отправляется в 05:33 утра, а самый поздний - №390Б в 05:35:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Верховье Елец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.