PROIZD™ – train Uzlovaia 1 - Georgievsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 – Georgievsk

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
15:30
35h 33min
08:45
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Mahachkala
16:32
30h 52min
18:23
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Vladikavkaz

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Georgievsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Georgievsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1589 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 30:52 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 35:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Georgievsk. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 07:29. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 07:34:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Georgievsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Узловая 1 → Георгиевск PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 – Георгиевск

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
15:30
35ч 33мин
08:45
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Махачкала
16:32
30ч 52мин
18:23
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Владикавказ

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Георгиевск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Георгиевск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 30:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 35:33 часов. Всего между 1589 и 121А курсирует такое колличество поездов: Георгиевск. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 07:29 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 07:34:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Георгиевск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.