Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 - Chervlennaia

Uzlovaia 1 2000230 Chervlennaia 2064104

Train schedule Uzlovaia 1 → Chervlennaia

Return trains Chervlennaia → Uzlovaia 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzlovaia 1

07:13

Chervlennaia

03:28

44:15

Dist. 1813 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chervlennaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzlovaia 1 → Chervlennaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Chervlennaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Chervlennaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1813 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 44:15 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 44:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Chervlennaia. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 07:13. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 07:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Chervlennaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 - Червленная

Узловая 1 2000230 Червленная 2064104

Расписание поездов Узловая 1 → Червленная

Смотреть обратно Червленная → Узловая 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узловая 1

07:13

Червленная

03:28

44:15

Раст. 1813 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Червленная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узловая 1 → Червленная

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Червленная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Червленная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1813 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 44:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 44:15 часов. Всего между Узловая 1 и Червленная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 07:13 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 07:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Червленная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.