Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 - Alpatovo

Uzlovaia 1 2000230 Alpatovo 2064099

Train schedule Uzlovaia 1 → Alpatovo

Return trains Alpatovo → Uzlovaia 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
397А

Passenger

Popularity:

Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Mahachkala
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzlovaia 1

07:13

Alpatovo

01:48

42:35

Dist. 1757 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Alpatovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzlovaia 1 → Alpatovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Alpatovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Alpatovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1757 km, and the fastest train №397А arrives in 42:35 hours. The slowest train is №397А and it arrives in 42:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Alpatovo. So far the most earliest train is №397А and it departures at 07:13. And the latest one is №397А, it departures at 07:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Alpatovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 - Алпатово

Узловая 1 2000230 Алпатово 2064099

Расписание поездов Узловая 1 → Алпатово

Смотреть обратно Алпатово → Узловая 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
397А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Махачкала
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узловая 1

07:13

Алпатово

01:48

42:35

Раст. 1757 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Алпатово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узловая 1 → Алпатово

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Алпатово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Алпатово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1757 км, и самый быстрый поезд №397А преодолевает его за 42:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №397А - проходит за 42:35 часов. Всего между Узловая 1 и Алпатово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №397А отправляется в 07:13 утра, а самый поздний - №397А в 07:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Алпатово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.