PROIZD™ – train Uzlovaia 1 - Piatigorsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 Piatigorsk

Look up reverse direction
Piatigorsk Uzlovaia 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

049А Санкт-Петербург glavnyi — Kislovodsk

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

13:32

30h 8m

09:40

,
,
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi
Kislovodsk

Route map for train 049А

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Piatigorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Piatigorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1599 km, and the fastest train №049А arrives in 30:08 hours. The slowest train is №049А and it arrives in 30:08 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Piatigorsk. So far the most earliest train is №049А and it departures at 02:32:00. And the latest one is №049А, it departures at 02:32:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Piatigorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 - Пятигорск

Узловая 1 2000230 Пятигорск 2064060

Расписание поездов Узловая 1 → Пятигорск

Смотреть обратно Пятигорск → Узловая 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узловая 1

02:31

Пятигорск

09:09

30:38

Раст. 1586 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пятигорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узловая 1 → Пятигорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Пятигорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Пятигорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1586 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049А преодолевает его за 30:38 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049А - проходит за 30:38 часов. Всего между Узловая 1 и Пятигорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049А отправляется в 02:31 утра, а самый поздний - №049А в 02:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Пятигорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.