PROIZD™ – train Uzlovaia 1 - Kadi Iurt: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 – Kadi Iurt

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:32
36h 7min
22:00
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi Mahachkala

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Kadi Iurt online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Kadi Iurt we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1868 km, and the fastest train №135А arrives in 36:07 hours. The slowest train is №135А and it arrives in 36:07 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Kadi Iurt. So far the most earliest train is №135А and it departures at 07:34:00. And the latest one is №135А, it departures at 07:34:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Kadi Iurt starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Узловая 1 → Кади-Юрт PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 – Кади-Юрт

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:32
36ч 7мин
22:00
Санкт-Петербург-Главн. Махачкала

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Кади-Юрт онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Кади-Юрт, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1868 км, и самый быстрый поезд №135А преодолевает его за 36:07 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №135А - проходит за 36:07 часов. Всего между Узловая 1 и Кади-Юрт курсирует такое количество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №135А отправляется в 07:34:00 утра, а самый поздний - №135А в 07:34:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Кади-Юрт открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.