Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 - Lazarevsk

Uzlovaia 1 2000230 Lazarevsk 2064030

Train schedule Uzlovaia 1 → Lazarevsk

Return trains Lazarevsk → Uzlovaia 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzlovaia 1

08:20

Lazarevsk

16:33

32:13

Dist. 1523 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lazarevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzlovaia 1 → Lazarevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Lazarevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Lazarevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1523 km, and the fastest train №115А arrives in 32:13 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 32:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Lazarevsk. So far the most earliest train is №115А and it departures at 08:20. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 08:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Lazarevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 - Лазаревская

Узловая 1 2000230 Лазаревская 2064030

Расписание поездов Узловая 1 → Лазаревская

Смотреть обратно Лазаревская → Узловая 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узловая 1

08:20

Лазаревская

16:33

32:13

Раст. 1523 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лазаревская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узловая 1 → Лазаревская

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Лазаревская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Лазаревская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1523 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115А преодолевает его за 32:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 32:13 часов. Всего между Узловая 1 и Лазаревская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №115А отправляется в 08:20 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 08:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Лазаревская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.