Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 - Beslan

Uzlovaia 1 2000230 Beslan 2064025

Train schedule Uzlovaia 1 → Beslan

Return trains Beslan → Uzlovaia 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzlovaia 1





Dist. 1740 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Beslan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzlovaia 1 → Beslan

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Beslan online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Beslan we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1740 km, and the fastest train №121А arrives in 34:32 hours. The slowest train is №121А and it arrives in 34:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Beslan. So far the most earliest train is №121А and it departures at 07:13. And the latest one is №121А, it departures at 07:13.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Beslan starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 - Беслан

Узловая 1 2000230 Беслан 2064025

Расписание поездов Узловая 1 → Беслан

Смотреть обратно Беслан → Узловая 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
121А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Владикавказ
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узловая 1

07:13

Беслан

17:45

34:32

Раст. 1740 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Беслан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узловая 1 → Беслан

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Беслан онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Беслан, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1740 км, и самый быстрый поезд №121А преодолевает его за 34:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №121А - проходит за 34:32 часов. Всего между Узловая 1 и Беслан курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №121А отправляется в 07:13 утра, а самый поздний - №121А в 07:13 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Беслан открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.