Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 - Troick

Uzlovaia 1 2000230 Troick 2040520

Train schedule Uzlovaia 1 → Troick

Return trains Troick → Uzlovaia 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzlovaia 1

15:00

Troick

07:37

40:37

Dist. 2058 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Troick

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzlovaia 1 → Troick

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Troick online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Troick we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2058 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 40:37 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 40:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Troick. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 15:00. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Troick starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 - Троицк

Узловая 1 2000230 Троицк 2040520

Расписание поездов Узловая 1 → Троицк

Смотреть обратно Троицк → Узловая 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узловая 1

15:00

Троицк

07:37

40:37

Раст. 2058 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Троицк

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узловая 1 → Троицк

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Троицк онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Троицк, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2058 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 40:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 40:37 часов. Всего между Узловая 1 и Троицк курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 15:00 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Троицк открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.