Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 - Ufa

Uzlovaia 1 2000230 Ufa 2024600

Train schedule Uzlovaia 1 → Ufa

Return trains Ufa → Uzlovaia 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzlovaia 1

15:00

Ufa

18:53

27:53

Dist. 1456 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ufa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzlovaia 1 → Ufa

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Ufa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Ufa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1456 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 27:53 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 27:53 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Ufa. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 15:00. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Ufa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 - Уфа

Узловая 1 2000230 Уфа 2024600

Расписание поездов Узловая 1 → Уфа

Смотреть обратно Уфа → Узловая 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узловая 1

15:00

Уфа

18:53

27:53

Раст. 1456 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Уфа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узловая 1 → Уфа

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Уфа онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Уфа, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1456 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 27:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 27:53 часов. Всего между Узловая 1 и Уфа курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 15:00 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Уфа открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.