Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 - Usman

Uzlovaia 1 2000230 Usman 2014484

Train schedule Uzlovaia 1 → Usman

Return trains Usman → Uzlovaia 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
115А

Passenger

Popularity:

S-Pet-Lad.
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzlovaia 1

08:20

Usman

15:52

07:32

Dist. 360 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Usman

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzlovaia 1 → Usman

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Usman online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Usman we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 360 km, and the fastest train №115А arrives in 07:32 hours. The slowest train is №115А and it arrives in 07:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Usman. So far the most earliest train is №115А and it departures at 08:20. And the latest one is №115А, it departures at 08:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Usman starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 - Усмань

Узловая 1 2000230 Усмань 2014484

Расписание поездов Узловая 1 → Усмань

Смотреть обратно Усмань → Узловая 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
115А

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Спб Ладожский
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узловая 1

08:20

Усмань

15:52

07:32

Раст. 360 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усмань

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узловая 1 → Усмань

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Усмань онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Усмань, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 360 км, и самый быстрый поезд №115А преодолевает его за 07:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №115А - проходит за 07:32 часов. Всего между Узловая 1 и Усмань курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №115А отправляется в 08:20 утра, а самый поздний - №115А в 08:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Усмань открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.