Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 - Mal Vishera

Uzlovaia 1 2000230 Mal Vishera 2004592

Train schedule Uzlovaia 1 → Mal Vishera

Return trains Mal Vishera → Uzlovaia 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Санкт-Петербург Glavnyi
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzlovaia 1

20:54

Mal Vishera

08:57

12:03

Dist. 723 km
Show route
Hide route
116С

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
S-Pet-Lad.
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Uzlovaia 1

19:49

Mal Vishera

06:34

10:45

Dist. 742 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Uzlovaia 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mal Vishera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Uzlovaia 1 → Mal Vishera

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Mal Vishera online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Mal Vishera we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 742 km, and the fastest train №116С arrives in 10:45 hours. The slowest train is №049Ч and it arrives in 12:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Mal Vishera. So far the most earliest train is №116С and it departures at 19:49. And the latest one is №049Ч, it departures at 20:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Mal Vishera starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 - Малая Вишера

Узловая 1 2000230 Малая Вишера 2004592

Расписание поездов Узловая 1 → Малая Вишера

Смотреть обратно Малая Вишера → Узловая 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Санкт-Петербург-Главн.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узловая 1

20:54

Малая Вишера

08:57

12:03

Раст. 723 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
116С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Спб Ладожский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Узловая 1

19:49

Малая Вишера

06:34

10:45

Раст. 742 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Узловая 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Малая Вишера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Узловая 1 → Малая Вишера

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Малая Вишера онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Малая Вишера, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 742 км, и самый быстрый поезд №116С преодолевает его за 10:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Ч - проходит за 12:03 часов. Всего между Узловая 1 и Малая Вишера курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №116С отправляется в 19:49 утра, а самый поздний - №049Ч в 20:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Малая Вишера открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.