PROIZD™ – train Uzlovaia 1 - Okulovka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Uzlovaia 1 Okulovka

Look up reverse direction
Okulovka Uzlovaia 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

135С Mahachkala — Санкт-Петербург glavnyi

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

19:37

10h 54m

05:01

,
,
Mahachkala
Санкт-Петербург glavnyi

Route map for train 135С

If you need to buy railway ticket Uzlovaia 1 Okulovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uzlovaia 1 and Okulovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 658 km, and the fastest train №135С arrives in 10:54 hours. The slowest train is №135С and it arrives in 10:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uzlovaia 1 and Okulovka. So far the most earliest train is №135С and it departures at 15:36:00. And the latest one is №135С, it departures at 15:36:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uzlovaia 1 and Okulovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Узловая 1 → Окуловка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Узловая 1 – Окуловка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:37
10ч 54мин
05:01
Махачкала Санкт-Петербург-Главн.

Чтобы купить жд билет Узловая 1 Окуловка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Узловая 1 Окуловка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 658 км, и самый быстрый поезд №135С преодолевает его за 10:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №135С - проходит за 10:54 часов. Всего между 658 и 135С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Окуловка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №135С отправляется в 15:36:00 утра, а самый поздний - №135С в 15:36:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Узловая 1 Окуловка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.