Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherepet - Shokkaragai

Cherepet 2000199 Shokkaragai 2708005

Train schedule Cherepet → Shokkaragai

Return trains Shokkaragai → Cherepet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherepet

10:42

Shokkaragai

18:05

55:23

Dist. 2433 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherepet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shokkaragai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherepet → Shokkaragai

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherepet Shokkaragai online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherepet and Shokkaragai we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2433 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 55:23 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 55:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherepet and Shokkaragai. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 10:42. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 10:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherepet and Shokkaragai starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черепеть - Шоккарагай

Черепеть 2000199 Шоккарагай 2708005

Расписание поездов Черепеть → Шоккарагай

Смотреть обратно Шоккарагай → Черепеть

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черепеть

10:42

Шоккарагай

18:05

55:23

Раст. 2433 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черепеть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шоккарагай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черепеть → Шоккарагай

Чтобы купить жд билет Черепеть Шоккарагай онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черепеть Шоккарагай, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2433 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 55:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 55:23 часов. Всего между Черепеть и Шоккарагай курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 10:42 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 10:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черепеть Шоккарагай открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.