Find your railway ticket for direction
Cherepet - Miass 1

Cherepet 2000199 Miass 1 2040530

Train schedule Cherepet → Miass 1

Return trains Miass 1 → Cherepet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Cherepet

10:42

Miass 1

03:09

40:27

Dist. 1997 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Cherepet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Miass 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Cherepet → Miass 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Cherepet Miass 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Cherepet and Miass 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1997 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 40:27 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 40:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Cherepet and Miass 1. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 10:42. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 10:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Cherepet and Miass 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Черепеть - Миасс 1

Черепеть 2000199 Миасс 1 2040530

Расписание поездов Черепеть → Миасс 1

Смотреть обратно Миасс 1 → Черепеть

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Черепеть

10:42

Миасс 1

03:09

40:27

Раст. 1997 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Черепеть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миасс 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Черепеть → Миасс 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Черепеть Миасс 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Черепеть Миасс 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1997 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 40:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 40:27 часов. Всего между Черепеть и Миасс 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 10:42 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 10:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Черепеть Миасс 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.