Find your railway ticket for direction
Tula Viaz - Kimovsk

Tula Viaz 2000173 Kimovsk 2000149

Train schedule Tula Viaz → Kimovsk

Return trains Kimovsk → Tula Viaz

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tula Viaz

13:33

Kimovsk

15:38

02:05

Dist. 77 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tula Viaz

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kimovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tula Viaz → Kimovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Tula Viaz Kimovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tula Viaz and Kimovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 77 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 02:05 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 02:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Tula Viaz and Kimovsk. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 13:33. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 13:33.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tula Viaz and Kimovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тула-Вяземская - Кимовск

Тула-Вяземская 2000173 Кимовск 2000149

Расписание поездов Тула-Вяземская → Кимовск

Смотреть обратно Кимовск → Тула-Вяземская

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тула-Вяземская

13:33

Кимовск

15:38

02:05

Раст. 77 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тула-Вяземская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кимовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тула-Вяземская → Кимовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тула-Вяземская Кимовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тула-Вяземская Кимовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 77 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 02:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 02:05 часов. Всего между Тула-Вяземская и Кимовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 13:33 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 13:33 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тула-Вяземская Кимовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.