PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Katowice: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk – Katowice

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Smolensk -- Katowice

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
15:38
46h 32min
07:13
017Б
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Belorusskaia

Train route information Smolensk - Katowice


If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Katowice online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Katowice we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3310 km, and the fastest train №017Б arrives in 46:32 hours. The slowest train is №017Б and it arrives in 46:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Smolensk and Katowice. So far the most earliest train is №017Б and it departures at 10:08. And the latest one is №017Б, it departures at 10:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Katowice starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Смоленск Центральный → Катовице PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный – Катовице

Успей купить билеты к выходным на День защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
10:08
46ч 32мин
08:40
017Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Белорусская

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Катовице онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный и Катовице , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3310 км, и самый быстрый поезд №017Б преодолевает его за 46:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №017Б проходит за 46:32 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Смоленск Центральный и Катовице. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №017Б отправляется в 10:08. Самый поздний - №017Б в 10:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Катовице открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.