PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Bereza Gor: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk – Bereza Gor

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:30
33h 5min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
14:59
7h 54min
05:40
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Bereza Gor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Bereza Gor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 572 km, and the fastest train №027Б arrives in 7:54 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 9:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Smolensk and Bereza Gor. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 02:54:00. And the latest one is №027Б, it departures at 20:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Bereza Gor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Смоленск Центральный → Береза Город PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный – Береза Город

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:30
33ч 5мин
13:29
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
14:59
7ч 54мин
05:40
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Береза Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Береза Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 572 км, и самый быстрый поезд №027Б преодолевает его за 7:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б - проходит за 9:05 часов. Всего между 572 и 027Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Береза Город. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 02:54:00 утра, а самый поздний - №027Б в 20:22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Береза Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.