PROIZD™ – train Smolensk - Borisov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Smolensk – Borisov

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
20:30
27h 5min
13:29
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
21:01
27h 25min
08:39
Adler Kaliningrad Pass
14:59
27h 9min
05:40
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
17:20
2h 57min
13:48
Moskva Belorusskaia Kaliningrad Pass
17:20
3h 4min
13:24
Moskva Belorusskaia Kaliningrad Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Smolensk Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Smolensk and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 251 km, and the fastest train №029Т arrives in 2:57 hours. The slowest train is №360С and it arrives in 3:25 hours. There are 5 trains which operate between Smolensk and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №095Б and it departures at 02:54:00. And the latest one is №029Ч, it departures at 22:43:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Smolensk and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Смоленск Центральный → Борисов PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Смоленск Центральный – Борисов

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
20:30
27ч 5мин
13:29
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
21:01
27ч 25мин
08:39
Адлер Калининград Пасс Южный
14:59
27ч 9мин
05:40
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
17:20
2ч 57мин
13:48
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный
17:20
3ч 4мин
13:24
Москва Белорусская Калининград Пасс Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Смоленск Центральный Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Смоленск Центральный Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 251 км, и самый быстрый поезд №029Т преодолевает его за 2:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360С - проходит за 3:25 часов. Всего между 251 и 029Т курсирует такое колличество поездов: Борисов. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №095Б отправляется в 02:54:00 утра, а самый поздний - №029Ч в 22:43:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Смоленск Центральный Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.